Chapter Network: Bear Our Banners Far & Wide

No matter where you are, connect or reconnect with other alumni and friends through alumni chapters and regional groups.

At home, abroad or online, your alumni association gives you access to an extensive network of fellow Red Raiders.

Discover a chapter near you today. Don't miss out on our game-watching parties, annual dinners, golf tournaments and much, much more!

(Please note: The Texas Tech Alumni Association chapter contacts are intended for the use of TTAA members and prospective members. Use of these contacts for any marketing or sales purpose is strictly prohibited.)

Field Representatives

Jim Douglass
Associate Vice President
806-742-3641 ext. 228

Susan Bowen
Chapter Development Assistant
806-742-3641 ext. 229

Dayme Walther
North Texas Regional Representative
682-438-0533

Jill Smith
Houston Area Regional Representative
832.443.1880

Kristen Brown
West Texas & New Mexico Regional Representative
806-205-0722

Texas Chapter Network

Abilene
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Brett Emmett
(h) 325.670.5619
bemmett@hendrickhealth.org

Amarillo
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Cathy Ferguson
(h) 806.577.7573
ttualumniamarillo@gmail.com

Austin
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Armand Ramirez
(h) 512.666.7251
ttaa.austin@gmail.com
www.austinttu.com

Boerne
TTAA Representative: Jill Smith
President: Joel Ford
(h) 830.537.4802
joelford2000@yahoo.com

Castro County
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Max Swinburn
(h) 806.647.2596
doris.swinburn@windstream.net

Central Texas
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Tim Espinoza
(h) 325.642.5350
tim.espinoza@texasbank.com

Coastal Bend
TTAA Representative: Jill Smith
President: Bunny Monroe
(h) 361.242.9830
ttualumnicoastalbend@gmail.com

Collin County
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Kayla Peltoma
(c) 972.746.0543
collinttu@gmail.com
kayla_andrews@hotmail.com
www.collinttu.org

Comal County
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Tara Kohlenberg
(h) 830.629.3884
tarakohlenberg@yahoo.com

Concho Valley
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Erin Gregg
(h) 806.928.5824
erin.n.gregg@gmail.com

Cooke County
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Darin Allred
(h) 940.727.8805
dallred@suddenlink.net

Dallas
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Meredith Ford
(h) 214.500.5290
meredithfordtexas@hotmail.com
www.dallastechsan.org

Denton County
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Derrick Morgan
(b) 940.808.6151
derrickmorgan@mac.com

Dumas
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Shawn Wilhelm
(h) 806.934.4777
srwilhelm@cableone.net

El Paso
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Justin Underwood
(o) 915.485.9100
techalumniep@gmail.com

Fort Worth
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Eric McMahan
(h) 972.921.7941
ericmcmahan2012@gmail.com

Galveston
TTAA Representative: Jill Smith
President: Lauren Valastro
(o) 409.797.3211
laurenvalastro@gmail.com

Golden Spread - Perryton
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Lane Haley
(c) 806.435.0167
lane.@haleyflats.com

Granbury
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Craig Gossard
(h) 817.326.4586
craig.gossard@windstream.net

Heart of Texas - Brady
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Brendan Weatherman
(c) 325.456.6350
bweatherman@txfb-ins.com

Highland Lakes
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Jearl Thorpe
(c) 830.613.0915
jearlthorpe@yahoo.com
www.ttaahighlandlakes.org

Hill Country
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Sam & Patti Sagebiel
(h) 830.669.2237
(c) 361.550.0159
mesquitesage@yahoo.com

Houston
TTAA Representative: Jill Smith
President: Travis McClelland
(c) 832.655.8266
anmcclel@gmail.com
www.texastechhouston.com

Howard County (Big Spring Area)
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Craig Ferguson
432.213.3837
cferg2000@yahoo.com

The Lakes
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Darby Brockway
(h) 940.456.0494
darbybrockway@sbcglobal.net

Lubbock
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Allyson Sherrill
(c) 806.787.3554
allyson.sherrill@gmail.com

Midland
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Carson Cullen
(h) 432.894.5428
carsoncullen@gmail.com

Northeast Tarrant County
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Kimberly Drake-Loy
netcountyttaa@yahoo.com
www.nettechsans.org

Pampa
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Janyth Bowers
(h) 806.665.8006
(c) 806.663.1600
janyth57@gmail.com

Plainview Area
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Lesle Carlisle
(h) 806.293.8847
lesle.carlisle@plainview.k12.tx.us

Rio Grande Valley
TTAA Representative: Jill Smith
President: Troy Gearhart
(h) 956.627.3202
(o) 956.664.4750
troy.gearhart@plainscapital.com

Rockwall Area
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Dale Cherry
(c) 972.978.3650
jdalecherry@gmail.com

Rolling Plains
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Joe McMeans
(c) 325.669.1834
joe.mcmeans@edwardjones.com

San Antonio
TTAA Representative: Jill Smith
President: Dwayne Vignes/Priscilla Soto
(o) 210.408.7010/210.352.7107
dvignes@schultzlandscapes.com
psoto@unitedwaysatx.org
www.satechsans.org

Southeast Texas
TTAA Representative: Jill Smith
President: Jeffrey Beaver
(h) 409.782.1625
jeffrey.g.beaver@gmail.com

Sweetwater
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Ryan McCorkle
(o) 325.235.5494
ryan@ludlums.com

Texoma
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Carl Akins
(h) 903.647.1859
tech1774@yahoo.com

Tulia
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Dale Swinburn
(h) 806.995.4632
cswinburn@exede.com

Tyler
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Carter Delleney
(h) 903.372.9586
cpd@freese.com

Vernon
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Sara McDuff
(h) 940.553.3942
sara.mcduff@yahoo.com

Victoria
TTAA Representative: Jill Smith
President: Kenneth French
(c) 361.571.1632
kennethjfrench@gmail.com

Waco
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Kim Klimt
(h) 254.744.1208
kimmiecs911.k@gmail.com

Wellington
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Chad Kane
(h) 806.447.1959
chadkane@yahoo.com

Wichita Falls
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Jeannie Ralston
(h) 940.767.0090
br120653@aol.com

XIT - Dalhart
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Peter Priestly
(c) 806.789.5496
priestly@insuranceassoc.com

Out-Of-State Chapter Network

Albuquerque
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Lauren Elms
(h)505.359.1688
laurenelms@aol.com

Atlanta
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Tommy Lupo
(o) 404.317.0289
wolf1069@aol.com

Boston
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Lisa Chapman
(c) 817.992.6060
lchapman3@hotmail.com

Colorado Springs
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Terry Putman
(h) 719.590.1566
(o) 719.641.1539
theputman@msn.com

Denver
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Malcolm McLaughlin
(c) 979.574.6501
malcolm_thomas_mclaughlin@hotmail.com

High Plains
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Max Best
(h) 575.769.1429
max@rmaxlaw.com

Kansas City
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: David Wolman
dwolman33@yahoo.com

London, England
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Scott Dewar
(h) +44 077754 35877
sdewar2@gmail.com

Los Angeles
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Matthew Boal
(c) 806.535.2920
matthew.boal@yahoo.com

Miami/South Florida
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Taylor Whipple
(h) 310.95.8006
twhip2013@gmail.com

Middle Tennessee
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Tiffany Berry
(c) 615.604.2537
tiffanyberry@tds.net

New York
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Erin Newton
(c) 281.782.2711
redraidersnyc@gmail.com
www.texastechnyc.com

North Carolina
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Tommy DeLoach
(o) 919.363.6400
tommy.deloach@lpcorp.com

Jeff Turton
(o) 919.806.4817
jeff.turton@northstarfinancial.com

North Puget Sound, Washington
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Nancy Ruff
(h) 360.341.2209
ruff@whidbey.com

Northern New Mexico - Taos Area
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Stan Garrett
(c) 512.557.8484
stangarrett@usa.net

Oklahoma City
TTAA Representative: Dayme Walther
President: Adam Visosky
(h) 817.797.1025
okctechalumni@gmail.com

Orange County, California
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Chris Richards
(h) 714.418.7917
ctodrich@hotmail.com

Oregon
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Valerie Bishop
(o) 360.666.3658
vbishop29@yahoo.com

Orlando
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Andrew Thompson
(h) 407.401.4481
andrewpaulthompson@gmail.com

Philadelphia
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Francis Giron
(h) 609.437.3001
fran.j.giron@gmail.com

Phoenix
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Alex Carracedo
(c) 972.814.6965
alexc0704@gmail.com
http://www.meetup.com/Texas-Tech-Alumni-Group-Phoenix-AZ/

Richmond, Va.
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Michael Ragsdale
(c) 214.566.4186
mragsdale@oneenv.com

Amanda Garcia
(c) 210.872.9009
amandarae.garcia@yahoo.com

Salt Lake City
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Brian Doughty
(h) 801.870.6468
brian.doughty@me.com
http://www.facebook.com/texastechalumniutah

San Diego
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Jenny Mehlow
(c) 619.851.7341
sandiegotechsans@gmail.com

San Francisco
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Linda Kittlitz
(h) 415.550.8898
linda@lkandassociates.com

Seattle
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Garrett Condel
(h) 425.653.0505
garrett.condel@sellen.com

South Carolina
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Patrick Thornton
(c) 843.480.2915
thornton@ppg.com

Southeastern New Mexico
TTAA Representative: Kristen Brown
President: Royce Hoskins
(o) 575.622.7774
royce.hoskins@gmail.com

Tampa
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: Pres Talley
(h) 813.689.2659
prestalley@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.
TTAA Representative: Jim Douglass
President: C. Kyle Jackson
(o) 806.773.3374
ckjackson2003@gmail.com

Other Chapters

Black Alumni
TTAA Representative: Chris Snead
Telea Stafford
(o) 214.886.2775
teleaj@aol.com

Raiders Rojos
TTAA Representative: Chris Snead
Jessie Mendoza
(c) 806.392.4484
jmendoza@primewestcorp.com