Chapter Network: Bear Our Banners Far & Wide

No matter where you are, connect or reconnect with other alumni and friends through alumni chapters and regional groups.

At home, abroad or online, your alumni association gives you access to an extensive network of fellow Red Raiders.

Discover a chapter near you today. Don't miss out on our game-watching parties, annual dinners, golf tournaments and much, much more!

(Please note: The Texas Tech Alumni Association chapter contacts are intended for the use of TTAA members and prospective members. Use of these contacts for any marketing or sales purpose is strictly prohibited.)

Field Representatives

Jim Douglass
Associate Vice President
806-742-3641 ext. 228

Susan Bowen
Chapter Development Assistant
806-742-3641 ext. 229

Dayme Walther
North Texas Regional Representative
682-438-0533

Jill Smith
Houston Area Regional Representative
832.443.1880

Kristen Brown
West Texas & New Mexico Regional Representative
806-205-0722

Texas Chapter Network

Abilene (Kristen)
Mark Zachary
(h) 325.692.6764
mzachary@mcmahonlawtx.com

Amarillo (Kristen)
Jennifer Wilson
(h) 806.336.0066
ttualumniamarillo@gmail.com

Austin (Dayme)
Crystal Stein
(h) 512.560.4439
ttaa.austin@gmail.com
crystal.l.stein@gmail.com
www.austinttu.com

Big Spring (Kristen)
Craig Ferguson
432.213.3837
cferg2000@yahoo.com

Boerne (Jill)
Joel Ford
(h) 830.537.4802
joelford2000@yahoo.com

Castro County (Kristen)
Max Swinburn
(h) 806.647.2596
doris.swinburn@windstream.net

Central Texas (Dayme)
Tim Espinoza
(h) 325.642.5350
tim.espinoza@texasbank.com

Coastal Bend (Jill)
Bunny Monroe
(h) 361.242.9830
ttualumnicoastalbend@gmail.com

Collin County (Dayme)
Kayla Peltoma
(c) 972.746.0543
collinttu@gmail.com
kayla_andrews@hotmail.com

Comal County (Dayme)
Tara Kohlenberg
(h) 830.629.3884
tarakohlenberg@yahoo.com

Concho Valley (Kristen)
Betty Teston
bettyteston@hotmail.com

Cooke County (Dayme)
Charles Draper
(h) 940.665.9775
ctdrap880@sbcglobal.net

Dallas (Dayme)
Brandon Turner
www.dallastechsan.org
brandonturner24@outlook.com

Denton County (Dayme)
Derrick Morgan
(b) 940.808.6151
derrickmorgan@mac.com

Dumas (Kristen)
Shawn Wilhelm
(h) 806.934.4777
srwilhelm@cableone.net

El Paso (Kristen)
Justin Underwood
(o) 915.485.9100
techalumniep@gmail.com

Fort Worth (Dayme)
Brett Cox
(h) 817.925.6167
bcox30@sbcglobal.net

Galveston (Jill)
Lauren Valastro
(o) 409.797.3211
laurenvalastro@gmail.com

Golden Spread - Perryton (Kristen)
Lane Haley
(c) 806.435.0167
lane.@haleyflats.com

Granbury (Dayme)
Craig Gossard
(h) 817.326.4586
craig.gossard@windstream.net

Highland Lakes (Dayme)
Jearl Thorpe
(c) 830.613.0915
jearlthorpe@yahoo.com

Hill Country (Dayme)
Sam & Patti Sagebiel
(h) 830.669.2237
(c) 361.550.0159
mesquitesage@yahoo.com

Houston (Jill)
Travis McClelland
(c) 832.655.8266
www.texastechhouston.com
anmcclel@gmail.com

The Lakes (Dayme)
Darby Brockway
(h) 940.456.0494
darbybrockway@sbcglobal.net

Lubbock (Kristen)
Allyson Sherrill
(c) 806.787.3554
allyson.sherrill@gmail.com

Midland (Kristen)
Carson Cullen
(h) 432.894.5428
carsoncullen@gmail.com

Northeast Tarrant County (Dayme)
Kimberly Drake-Loy
netcountyttaa@yahoo.com

Pampa (Kristen)
Janyth Bowers
(h) 806.665.8006
(c) 806.663.1600
janyth57@gmail.com

Plainview Area (Kristen)
Lesle Carlisle
(h) 806.293.8847
lesle.carlisle@plainview.k12.tx.us

Rio Grande Valley (Jill)
Troy Gearhart
(h) 956.627.3202
(o) 956.664.4750
troy.gearhart@plainscapital.com

Rockwall Area (Dayme)
Dale Cherry
(c) 972.978.3650
jdalecherry@gmail.com

Rolling Plains (Kristen)
Joe McMeans
(c) 325.669.1834
joe.mcmeans@edwardjones.com

San Antonio (Jill)
Dwayne Vignes/Priscilla Soto
(o) 210.408.7010/210.352.7107
dvignes@schultzlandscapes.com
psoto@unitedwaysatx.org
www.satechsans.org

Southeast Texas (Jill)
Jeffrey Beaver
(h) 409.782.1625
jeffrey.g.beaver@gmail.com

Sweetwater (Kristen)
Ryan McCorkle
(o) 325.235.5494
ryan@ludlums.com

Texoma (Dayme)
Carl Akins
(h) 903.647.1859
tech1774@yahoo.com

Tulia (Kristen)
Dale Swinburn
(h) 806.995.4632
cswinburn@exede.com

Tyler (Dayme)
Carter Delleney
(h) 903.372.9586
cpd@freese.com

Vernon (Dayme)
Sara McDuff
(h) 940.553.3942
sara.mcduff@yahoo.com

Victoria (Jill)
Kenneth French
(c) 361.571.1632
kennethjfrench@gmail.com

Waco (Dayme)
Kim Klimt
(h) 254.744.1208
kimberlys@ci.waco.tx.us

Wellington (Kristen)
Chad Kane
(h) 806.447.1959
chadkane@yahoo.com

Wichita Falls (Dayme)
Jeannie Ralston
(h) 940.767.0090
br120653@aol.com

XIT - Dalhart (Kristen)
Peter Priestly
(c) 806.789.5496
priestly@insuranceassoc.com

Out-Of-State Chapter Network

Albuquerque (Kristen)
Lauren Elms
(h)505.359.1688
laurenelms@aol.com

Atlanta (Jim)
Tommy Lupo
(o) 404.317.0289
wolf1069@aol.com

Boston (Jim)
Lisa Chapman
(c) 817.992.6060
lchapman3@hotmail.com

Colorado Springs (Jim)
Terry Putman
(h) 719.590.1566
(o) 719.641.1539
theputman@msn.com

Denver (Jim)
Malcolm McLaughlin
(c) 979.574.6501
malcolm_thomas_mclaughlin@hotmail.com

High Plains (Kristen)
Max Best
(h) 575.769.1429
max@rmaxlaw.com

Kansas City (Jim)
David Wolman
dwolman33@yahoo.com

London, England (Jim)
Scott Dewar
(h) +44 077754 35877
sdewar2@gmail.com

Los Angeles (Jim)
Matthew Boal
(c) 806.535.2920
matthew.boal@yahoo.com

Miami/South Florida (Jim)
Taylor Whipple
(h) 310.95.8006
twhip2013@gmail.com

Middle Tennessee (Jim)
Tiffany Berry
(c) 615.604.2537
tiffanyberry@tds.net

New York (Jim)
Erin Newton
(c) 281.782.2711
redraidersnyc@gmail.com
www.texastechnyc.com

North Carolina (Jim)
Tommy DeLoach
(o) 919.363.6400
tommy.deloach@lpcorp.com

Jeff Turton
(o) 919.806.4817
jeff.turton@northstarfinancial.com

North Puget Sound, Washington (Jim)
Nancy Ruff
(h) 360.341.2209
ruff@whidbey.com

Northern New Mexico - Taos Area (Kristen)
Stan Garrett
(c) 512.557.8484
stangarrett@usa.net

Oklahoma City (Dayme)
Beth Burke
(h) 405.206.5204
okctechalumni@gmail.com

Orange County, California (Jim)
Chris Richards
(h) 714.418.7917
ctodrich@hotmail.com

Oregon (Jim)
Valerie Bishop
(o) 360.666.3658
vbishop29@yahoo.com

Orlando (Jim)
Andrew Thompson
(h) 407.401.4481
andrewpaulthompson@gmail.com

Philadelphia (Jim)
Francis Giron
(h) 609.437.3001
fran.j.giron@gmail.com

Phoenix (Jim)
Alex Carracedo
(c) 972.814.6965
http://www.meetup.com/Texas-Tech-Alumni-Group-Phoenix-AZ/
alexc0704@gmail.com

Richmond, Va. (Jim)
Michael Ragsdale
(c) 214.566.4186
mragsdale@oneenv.com

Amanda Garcia
(c) 210.872.9009
amandarae.garcia@yahoo.com

Salt Lake City (Jim)
Brian Doughty
(h) 801.870.6468
brian.doughty@me.com
http://www.facebook.com/texastechalumniutah

San Diego (Jim)
Jenny Mehlow
(c) 619.851.7341
sandiegotechsans@gmail.com

San Francisco (Jim)
Linda Kittlitz
(h) 415.550.8898
linda@lkandassociates.com

Seattle (Jim)
Garrett Condel
(h) 425.653.0505
garrett.condel@sellen.com

South Carolina (Jim)
Patrick Thornton
(c) 843.480.2915
thornton@ppg.com

Southeastern New Mexico (Kristen)
Royce Hoskins
(o) 575.622.7774
royce.hoskins@gmail.com

Tampa (Jim)
Pres Talley
(h) 813.689.2659
prestalley@gmail.com

Washington, D.C. (Jim)
C. Kyle Jackson
(o) 806.773.3374
ckjackson2003@gmail.com

Other Chapters
Black Alumni (Chris)
Telea Stafford
(o) 214.886.2775
teleaj@aol.com

Raiders Rojos (Chris)
Jessie Mendoza
(c) 806.392.4484
jmendoza@primewestcorp.com