View: Display Filter:

Monday, April 27, 2015

Boston Chapter Plans
The Boston Area Chapter is alive and well and looking for volunteers! We have things planned already!

Kansas City Chapter Plans
The Kansas City Chapter is alive and well and looking for volunteers! We have events planned already!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Ring Ceremony
The Ring Ceremony will be held in the McKenzie-Merket Alumni Center.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Ring Ceremony
The Ring Ceremony will be held in the McKenzie-Merket Alumni Center.

Coastal Bend Mini-Workshop
Come hear about TTAA in the Coastal Bend Area!

Thursday, April 30, 2015

TTAA - Collin County Happy Hour
Join us the last Thursday of the month!

Friday, May 01, 2015

Red Raiders at Austin - Baseball
Join the Red Raiders in Austin for baseball!

Thursday, May 07, 2015

TICKET DEADLINE 4/29: Amarillo Dinner with President Nellis
Don't miss out! Join the TTAA Amarillo Chapter for a night of food, fun and a chance to meet fellow Red Raiders!

Friday, May 08, 2015

TTAA - Fort Worth Chapter Golf Outing
Join us for an afternoon of golf with local Red Raiders!

Monday, May 11, 2015

TTAA Rolling Plains Texas Tech Day
Join the TTAA Rolling Plains Chapter for a round of golf and scholarship dinner to celebrate Texas Tech!

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

TTAA Austin Chapter 2015 Spring Fling Golf Tournament
Join the Texas Tech Alumni Association Austin Chapter for our 2015 Spring Fling Golf Tournament and dinner at The Golf Club Star Ranch, sponsored by Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick!

Monday, May 18, 2015

TTAA - Georgetown Chapter Lunch
Join President Nellis in Georgetown!

Liberty Mutual Insurance Alumni Cup Golf Tournament 2015
Make plans now to join the Texas Tech Alumni Association at The Liberty Mutual Insurance Alumni Cup on May 18 at the Rawls Course!

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Texas Tech Quarterly Business Briefing - May 2015
Join us for lunch at the Dallas Country Club for networking, as well as a panel of guest speakers.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

TTAA - Austin Chapter Happy Hour
Join us at the JW Marriott!

Thursday, May 28, 2015

TTAA Midland Golf Tournament
Join Midland area Red Raiders for a round of golf to support local scholarships!