View: Display Filter:

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

TTAA - Dallas Chapter Guys Night Out
Join us at Grub Burger Bar on Greenville!

Texas Tech University Alumni Reception - Washington, D.C.
Join us as we unite the Red Raider family in Washington, D.C. and provide an update on Texas Tech!

Rio Grande Valley Mini Chapter Workshop
Come hear about TTAA in the RGV!

Thursday, April 23, 2015

TTAA Waco Chapter Meeting
Join the TTAA Waco Chapter as we discuss summer plans!

Friday, April 24, 2015

TTAA Abilene - Golf Tournament
Join the TTAA Abilene Chapter for a day of golf with fellow Red Raiders!

TTAA Concho Valley Alumni Golf Tournament
Join the TTAA Concho Valley Chapter for a day of golf with Red Raiders!

Monday, April 27, 2015

Collin County Golf Classic Tournament
Participate in the Collin County Golf Classic!

Ring Ceremony
The Ring Ceremony will be held at the McKenzie-Merket Alumni Center.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Ring Ceremony
The Ring Ceremony will be held at the McKenzie-Merket Alumni Center.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Ring Ceremony
The Ring Ceremony will be held at the McKenzie-Merket Alumni Center.

Coastal Bend Mini-Workshop
Come hear about TTAA in the Coastal Bend Area!

Thursday, April 30, 2015

TTAA - Collin County Happy Hour
Join us the last Thursday of the month!

Friday, May 01, 2015

Red Raiders at Austin - Baseball
Join the Red Raiders in Austin for baseball!

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Amarillo Dinner with President Nellis
Join the TTAA Amarillo Chapter for a night of food, fun and a chance to meet fellow Red Raiders!

Friday, May 08, 2015

TTAA - Ft. Worth Chapter Golf Outing
Join us for an afternoon of golf with local Red Raiders!

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

TTAA Austin Chapter 2015 Spring Fling Golf Tournament
Join the Texas Tech Alumni Association Austin Chapter for our 2015 Spring Fling Golf Tournament and dinner at The Golf Club Star Ranch, sponsored by Don Hewlett Chevrolet Buick!

Monday, May 18, 2015

Liberty Mutual Insurance Alumni Cup Golf Tournament 2015
Make plans now to join the Texas Tech Alumni Association at The Liberty Mutual Insurance Alumni Cup on May 18 at the Rawls Course!

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Texas Tech Quarterly Business Briefing - May 2015
Join us for lunch at the Dallas Country Club for networking, as well as a panel of guest speakers.