View: Display Filter:

Saturday, August 02, 2014

TTAA Amarillo Chapter Freshman Send-Off
Calling all incoming Texas Tech freshman from the Amarillo area! Join us as we wish you luck at Texas Tech!

TTAA Moore Co Rally at the Alley
Join the TTAA Moore County Chapter for their annual "Rally at the Alley!"

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Red Raider Day - TTAA El Paso Chapter
Join the TTAA El Paso Chapter for an afternoon of celebrating Texas Tech!

Saturday, August 09, 2014

TTAA Austin Chapter Student Sendoff
Students Headed to Texas Tech, and Parents, are welcome to send-off students in Red Raider style!

TTAA- Houston Chapter Night at the Astros
Texas Rangers vs. the Houston Astros + Scholarship Presentations!

Sunday, August 10, 2014

TTAA - Collin County Student Sendoff Shopping Night
Enjoy 10% off your entire purchase!

Monday, August 11, 2014

TTAA - Wichita Falls Chapter Annual Dinner
Special Guest Speakers Joe Parker, Noel Johnson and Dr. Bill Dean.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

TTAA - Ft. Worth Chapter Celebrity Bartender at Grace
All tips go directly toward our scholarship fund!

Thursday, August 14, 2014

TTAA Concho Valley Senior Send-Off
Join the TTAA Concho Valley Chapter to send off their local seniors to Texas Tech!

TTAA Howard County Send-Off
Join the Texas Tech Alumni Association Howard County Chapter to send-off their local students to Lubbock!

Friday, August 15, 2014

TTAA Swisher & Castro County Meeting
Join the TTAA Swisher & Castro County Chapter as they meet for our annual dinner and meeting!

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Denver Chapter - Texas Tech Soccer Game
Come watch Texas Tech soccer in action in Denver on Saturday, August 16th!

Saturday, August 23, 2014

TTAA XIT Chapter Golf Tournament
Join us for the TTAA XIT Chapter golf tournament and social!